ALLIANCE TO PREVENT ALCOHOLISM & DRUG ABUSE

 

CODE RED

DIRECTIONS

ELECTION INFORMATION

FIRE

FIRST AID

HISTORICAL SOCIETY

LIBRARY

POLICE

PUBLIC RECORDS

QUICK LINKS

RECYCLING

SCHOOLS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      Holmdel Township's Adopted Unit

 

 
 
   
 
   
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CONTACT DIRECTORY

 

Holmdel Township Municipal Building is located on Crawfords Corner Road at its intersection with Holmdel Road. Town Hall is open from 9:00 am until 4:30 pm Monday through Friday.  The mailing address is 4 Crawfords Corner Road, Holmdel, NJ  07733.

 

The Tax Assessor is in the Office on Monday evenings from 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm, on Tuesday and Wednesday from 9:00 am until 12:00 Noon, and on Thursday from 1:00 PM until 4:00 PM

 

Court is held in Town Hall on Monday and Wednesday

The Library is open on Monday and Wednesday from 1:00 pm until 9:00 pm, Tuesday and Thursday from 9:00 an until 5:00 pm, Friday from 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm, and on Saturday from 9:00 am until 5:00 pm.

 

The Public Works Department is open from 7:00 am until 3:30 pm Monday through Friday.

 

GENERAL DIRECTORY OF

OFFICIALS AND EMPLOYEES OF

HOLMDEL TOWNSHIP

2013 Holmdel Township Committee

 

Patrick Impreveduto, Mayor

 

 

Gregory Buontempo

 

Thomas Critelli

 

Eric Hinds

 

Joseph Ponisi

 

Regular Township Committee Meeting nights:

First and Third Tuesday

7:00 p.m. Closed Session

7:30 p.m. Regular Meeting

Phone: 732-946-2820 (Town Hall)

Web Page Address: www.holmdeltownship-nj.com

General Information E-mail Address: info@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

Mayor Impreveduto                                       pimpreveduto@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Deputy Mayor Hinds                                      ehinds@holmdeltownship-nju.com

Gregory Buontempo                                      gbuontempo@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Joseph Ponisi                                                 jponisi@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Thomas Critelli                                               tcritelli@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

Administrator's Office

732-946-2820

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday-Friday

Donna Vieiro

Ext. 1206

dvieiro@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Denise Fritz

Ext. 1203

dfritz@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Carol Colquhoun

Ext. 1206

ccolcuhoun@holmdeltownship-nj.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Agricultural Advisory Committee

 

 

George Callan

 

 

Marge Callan

 

 

Denise Mautone

 

 

Jim Allocco

 

 

 

 

 

     
     
   
     

Clerk's Office

732-946-4330

Office Hours

9:00 - 4:30 Monday - Friday

Maureen Doloughty

Township Clerk

Ext. 1211

mdoloughty@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Barbara Kovelesky

Deputy Clerk

Ext. 1212

bkovelesky@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Pat Rizzo

Ext. 1213

prizzo@holmdeltownship-nj.com

     

 

 

 

Construction Department

732-946-2820

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon - Fri

Loni Lucina

Code Enforcement Officer

Ext. 1204

llucina@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

Robert Faye

Ext. 1313

rfaye@holmdeltownship-nj.com 

 

 

 

Carolyn Eckart

Technical Assistant

Ext. 1305

ceckart@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

Dawn Horniacek

Senior Clerk/Typist

Ext. 1304

dhorniacek@holmdeltownship-nj.com 

 

 

 

     

Drug and Alcohol Abuse Committee (Holmdel Alliance)

 

 

Barbara Hilliard  -  Coordinator

Laurie Ford

Stephanie Zielaznicki

Sherry Katz

Ruth Patras

 

 

 

 

 

Emergency Management Coordinator

 

 

Michael Simpson

Coordinator

 

John Mioduszewski

Police Chief - Twp. Employee

 

 

 732-946-1770

 holmdeloum@fusemail.com

 

 

 

 

Engineer

 

 

Edward G. Broberg

T&M Associates

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental Commission

732-946-2820

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon - Fri

Meetings

First and Third Wednesday

8:00 PM

Michael Nikolis

Chairman

 

 

 

Michael Nikolis

 

David Wolff

 

Christopher Yonclas

 

Mario Zolofra

Planning Board Liaison

 

 

 

Alternate #2

 

Kevin Soldo

Alternate #1

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental Commission Office Staff

 

 

Pat Soscia

Board Secretary

Ext. 1341

psoscia@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

Environmental Officers

 

 

Michael Nikolis

Environmental Officer

 

Christopher Yonclas

Assistant

 

Kevin Soldo

Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Department

732-946-2820

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon - Fri

Jeanette Larrison

Chief Financial Officer

 

Ext. 1401

 

jlarrison@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

Virginia Pagliorola

Principal Account Clerk

Ext. 1403

vpagliorola@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Carol Roche

Principal Account Clerk

Ext. 1402

croche@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Catherine Snodgrass

Principal Account Clerk

Ext. 1404

csnodgrass@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Laurie LaRussa

Purchasing Agent

Ext. 1405

llarussa@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Aid

Non-Emergency 732-618-0305

 

 

 

 

Historian

 

 

George Joynson

732-946-2743

gj@gjoynson.com

 

 

 

Library

732-946-2820

 

Ext. 1100

Hours: Mon & Wed 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM

 

Tues & Thurs. 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Friday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

July & August Sat 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

 

 

 

Local Assistance Board

732-431-6000

 

Monmouth County

 

 

 

 

 

Monmouth County Office on Aging

732-431-7450

 

Kenneth McGowan

Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

Municipal Court

732-946-2820

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon - Fri

Mary Casey

Municipal Judge

 

 

 

Prosecutor

 

 

Raymond Raya

Public Defender

 

 

Mary Lou Donnelly

Court Administrator

Ext. 1601

mdonnelly@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Catherine Dunne

Deputy Court Administrator

Ext. 1602

 

Lucille Lisi

Ext. 1604

 

Wendy Patrovich

Ext. 1605

 

Tracy Pirk

Ext. 1603

 

 

 

 

Navesink Watershed Management Region

 

 

Christopher Yonclass

 

 

 

 

 

Open Space Advisory Council

732-946-2820

Meetings

Second and Fourth Thursday

8:00 PM

Jim Stein 

Alternate #1

 

Allison Fleck

Alternate #2

 

Paul Kraus

Resident Appointment

 

Dale Van der Woude

Resident Appointment

 

Frank Barone

Resident Appointment

 

Tara Torino

Resident Appointment

 

 

Pat Soscia  -  Secretary

 

psoscia@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Planning Board

732-946-2820

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon - Fri

Thomas King

Chairman

 

Sam Fasciano

Vice Chair

 

 Robert Reina

 

 Patrick Impreveduto

 

Gregory Buontempo

 

John Mioduzewski

 

Mario Zolofra

 

 Sam Fasciano

 

Joyce Ploussas

 

 

 

Kim LaMountain

Alternate #1

 

Art Christy

Alternate #2

 

 

 

 

 

Planning Board Office Staff

 

 

Bonnie Imposimato

Board Secretary/Administrative Officer

Ext. 1321

bimposimato@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

Ext. 1322

 

Loretta Agosta

Recording Secretary

Ext. 1323

lagosta@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

Police Department

946-4400

www.holmdelpolice.com

John Mioduszewski

Chief

 

Frank Allocco

Captain

 

Leonard Sasso

Lieutenant

 

Donald Hughes

Lieutenant

 

Keith Cannata

Lieutenant

 

Michael Smith

Lieutenant

 

 

Elizabeth Bird

Administrative Secretary

Ext. 1721

ebird@holmdelpolice.org

 

 

 

Public Works

 

 

 

Victor Stevens

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

732-946-2820

Ext. 1953

 

Ext. 1952

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

 

vstevens@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

Jeffrey Smith

Superintendent of Public Works

 Ext. 1951

jsmith@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 Ext 1952

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Equipment Maintenance Division

732-946-7912

 

Glenn Henderson

Fleet Maintenance Manager

 

ghenderson@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Keith Doyle

Mechanic

 

 

 

 

 

Recreation

732-946-2820

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon - Fri

 

 

Robert Ward

Director

Ext. 1227

rward@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Laurie LaRussa

Secretarial Assistant

Ext. 1223

llarussa@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

Deborah Dow

Recreation Leader

Ext. 1224

ddow@holmdeltownship-nj.com

     

Sharon Sebold

Clerk/Bookeeper

Ext. 1225

ssebold@holmdeltownship-nj.com

Michele Frazzitta

Recreation Aide

Ext. 1226

mfrazzitta@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recreation Advisory Council

 

Meetings

Second Tuesday 7:30

Steve Cittadino

Pop Warner Representative

 

Scott Cort

Alternate #1

 

Mary Corrigan

Resident Appointment

 

Mary Lou Mortomarco

Alternate #2

 

Barbara Daly

Resident Appointment

 

Jerry Coughlin

HYAA Representative

 

Agnes King

Senior Citizen Representative

 

Robin Wetmore

Board of Education Representative

 

Val Avrin

Stallions Representative

 

 

 

 

 

Recycling and Solid Waste

732-946-2820

 

Barbara Kovelesky

Coordinator

Ext. 1212

bkovelesky@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 Registrar

 

Barbara Kovelesky

 

 

Ext. 1212

 

 

Shade Tree Committee

 

 

Jenni Blumenthal

 

Janet Goldsmith

 

Ben Gotz

 

Joseph Harris

 

Isabelle McFarland

 

Kathryn Reddinger

 

Paul Kraus

 

 

 

 

 

Sewer Department

732-946-2820

Office Hours

9:00 Am - 4:30 PM Mon/Friday

Jill Stone

Ext. 1411

jstone@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

Tax Assessor

732-946-2820

Office Hours

9:00 Am - 4:030PM Mon/Friday

Eldo Magnani

Tax Assessor

 

Erick Aguiar

Deputy Tax Assessor

Ext. 1431

 

Eileen Marchetti

Assessing Clerk

Ext. 1432

emarchetti@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

Tax Collector

732-946-2820

Office Hours

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Monday/Friday

Jeanette Larrison

Tax Collector

 

 

     
     

Joan Turner

Ext. 1423

jturner@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

Traffic Safety Advisory Committee

 

 

Richard Wetmore

Chairman

 

Bob Manning

 

Gil Santapadre

 

Bill Scarano

 

Beth Weiner

 

Steve Wolkovitz

 

Valerie Zudonyi

 

 

 

 

 

Zoning Board of Adjustment

 

Meetings

Second and Fourth Wednesday

8:00 PM

Demetri Orfanitopoulos

Chairman

 

Allison Fleck

Vice Chair

 

Thomas Scarano

 

Anthony Salerno

 

Arthur Frank

 

Dean D’Ambrosi

 

Robert Jaffe

 

Jeffrey Ackerson

Alternate #1

 

Ann Marie Buontempo

Alternate #2

 

 

 

 

 

Zoning Board Office Staff

732-946-2820

 

Loretta Agosta

Board Secretary

 

Zoning Officer/Fire Prevention

 

David Olsen

 

Roseann Bjonnes

Ext. 1323

 

 

 

 

 

Ext 1315

 

Ext.1301

lagosta@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

 

 

dolsen@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

rbjonnes@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 

 

 

 

 
QUICK LINKS

TOWNSHIP NEWSLETTER

 

RESIDENT INFORMATION & NOTIFICATION WEBSITE

 

CLICK FOR ON LINE

   

 TAX PAYMENTS

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

   

© HOLMDEL TOWNSHIP. 2010

Privacy policy  |  Terms of use

Home   |   Departments   |   Directory   |   Ordinances   |   Parks & Recreation   |   Agendas & Minutes

designed by HM Solutions