Summer Camp Programs

Updated MAY 5, 2022  

Summer Recreation Camp 2022

 CROSS FARM PARK

REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

CLICK HERE FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION

Registration is limited in each  week session to 120 participants

Please note:  due to this being an outdoor proDone Editinggram, 

it will be canceled on inclement weather days.

Your child’s summer will be filled with crafts, active and passive outdoor play, 

 and on-site special events.

Register for individual weeks to fit your schedule ($100/week) or

register for all 6 weeks for $500 ($100 savings)

UPDATED 5-3-22

(schedule is subject to change)

Week 1

June 27 - July 1, 2022 (no camp 7/5)

Special Activities:

Wednesday, June 29 - Goldy's Ice Cream Truck

Friday, July 1st - Mad Science

$100/child

Week 2

July 5 - July 8, 2022 

Special Activities:

Wednesday, July 6 - Water Slide

Friday, July 8 - Stuff N Hug Animals (additional fee)

$80/child

Week 3

July 11-July 15, 2022

Special Activities:

Tuesday, July 12 - Goldy's Ice Cream Truck

Thursday, April 14 - Slime Party/DJ

$100/child

Week 4

July 18-22, 2022

Special Activities:

Wednesday, July 20 - Water Slide

Friday, July 22 - Conrad Colon

$100/child

Week 5

July 25-29, 2022

Special Activities:

Tuesday, July 26 - Foam Party

Friday, July 29 - Lizard Guys

$100/child

Week 6

August 2 -6, 2022

Special Activities:

Tuesday, August 2 - Stuff N Hug Animals (additional fee)

Wednesday, August 3 - Goldy's Ice Cream Truck

Friday, August 5 - 95' Inflatable Obstacle Course

$100/child

  • All NJ COVID guidelines have been removed for the summer of 2022.
  • Children must have completed Kindergarten in June of 2022 up through entering 7th grade
  • Monday - Friday;  9:00 am to 12:30 pm
  • Staggered drop off and pick up times for each age group.  Accommodations will be made for those with children in different age groups.
  • Each age group will broken down by the grade the child has just completed.
  • Groups ARE BASED ON THE GRADE CHILD IS COMPLETED FOR THE 2021-22 SCHOOL YEAR
    • Kindergarten
    • 1st Grade
    • 2nd Grade
    • 3rd Grade
    • 4th Grade
    • 5th Grade
    • 6 & 7th Grade
  • Registration NOW:  CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE
  • For more information please call the Recreation Office at 732-946-2820 ext. 1225 or recreation@holmdeltownship.com.


Summer Recreation 2022